Contact

NaamFunctieE-MailTelefoon
Schotte PeterVoorzittervoorzitter@wevelgemsedolfijnenklub.be056 426249
Loncke LorinzoSecretaris / Penningsmeestersecretaris@wevelgemsedolfijnenklub.be056/29.01.45
Holvoet WimSportieve Celwim.holvoet2@telenet.be0472 262833
Vandamme KoenSportieve Celkn.vandamme@gmail.com
Debree BartBestuurslidbart.debree@telenet.be0497 585770
Dekeyzer BartBestuurlidbart@dekeyzer.be
Slosse RikWebsite / Evenementenrik@wevelgemsedolfijnenklub.be0498 804635
Deleu RosemaryEvenementenrosemary.deleu@telenet.be
Ares HendrikEvenementenhendrikares@telenet.be0495/46.07.25
Deschepper CurtHoofdtrainer Zwemschoolcurt.deschepper@telenet.be0499 142817
Dupont ChristopheHoofdtrainer Zwemclubchristophe@wevelgemsedolfijnenklub.be0470 956122
WDK Facebook